IMG_0019

the testimonials

read the reviews or share your own 🤍

sharing the love

“Blown away truly”

share your experience

I wish I could gift this to all my friends!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

A year ago I had a past life reading with you and I cannot wait to do it again. My daughter can’t wait as well because we know we’ve had many lives together. You clarified so many things for me!

You even cut a cord. Saturday night I felt amazing and Sunday you delivered my reading from the night before!!!!!

A truly gifted angel you are

Julie Gray

Fulfilling journey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

I came across Alia maybe 3 or 4 years ago through a reddit post about past lives. Reading what she wrote gave me such a warm feeling about the possibilities of my own story that I booked a session with her ‘just to see’, no expectations.

That was the moment I received the inspiration, boost and confidence I clearly needed to start on my own path. Since then, I had a few more sessions with Alia, each somehow at the right time in my life. With each session, I got that boost, healing, motivation and inspiration I needed to move to the next step in my journey or to simply pick myself up and carry on.

I then joined the Sprouting On Up group eagerly when it was advertised and haven’t looked back.

The reason I decided to write a review is because I was on a plane yesterday with 55min of nothing else to do and I started reflecting on my journey so far. I realised how far I have come, because of Alia’s help, guidance and healings.

From the girl who was kind of scared of her own shadow and was desperately searching to re-connect with who she was because she felt lost in a world that didn’t feel like home at all, I am now the girl who is regularly experiencing the energies around her and feeling the love, joy and wonder if it all. I feel I am deeply connected to my true self, my guides and my home. I now feel the potential in myself and I am so excited to keep running towards it, even if I stumble along the way.

I genuinely couldn’t have gotten here without Alia’s sessions and healings and it is so difficult to express the gratitude I feel. So I figured perhaps a full review is a small step towards that.

I believe Alia has such a special purpose and one of them is to bring out the true potential in all of us, and gently guide us to become our true selves, who we were always meant to be.

If you have been looking for your purpose, to find out who you are, feel like something is missing or just crave a little bit of comfort in this scary world, take a chance now with Alia’s offerings, and see what happens. Doesn’t even matter which one you pick – she will find the right guidance meant just for you..somehow 💜

Gabs

Enriching as always

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2023

I now had 2 pet healing/reading sessions with Alia and they were both absolutely amazing and wonderful. After the first one, I learned a lot more about Kali, what she enjoys and also what she is less than impressed with. Alia shared Kali’s message for me which then gave me the confidence to move past my fear and connect with Kali for brief moments during meditations for the most unbelievable experience ever. Alia was so good with Kali, and helped her release some energetic blockages and heal. Since then, I noticed Kali being less anxious and easily scared. I also reached out to Alia to ask her to communicate with Kali about a long trip we are about to take her on. Alia reassured Kali and sent reiki energies for the journey. I have a slightly peeved cat at home that I will dare take her on a long car ride, but so grateful I know what to do to make this journey for her more comfortable and safe. And it may sound silly, but I can feel Kali is preparing herself for this journey – which I believe will also help. All thanks to you Alia – thank you so much 🙂

Gabriela

So helpful!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2023

Thank you so much, Alia! Such a pleasure to connect with you. Heartfelt thanks for all of your help, insight and support. It really made a difference for me! I feel like myself today much more fully than I have in months. Truly grateful! You are amazing at what you do. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.

Kate

A gem!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

I’ve had two readings with Alia over the past two years. After coming across a reddit post of hers, I first reached out for a past life reading. It resonated deeply with me. A year later, I had an Aura reading with her. The second reading again reasonated deeply and she touched on many insights, that she herself didn’t realize were connected to the reading from a year prior.

She paints beautiful pictures with her words as she relays her channeled messages and insights. Alia is truly a gem, and has validated so much of my own unique spiritual experiences and insights. Eternally grateful to have connected with her, and I am so excited to watch her continue to bloom and shine her light onto the world.

Brandon M

Soul boost

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2023

I had a spiritual coaching session with Alia as well as a quick release session and it genuinely felt like my soul got a boost of love, courage, confidence and general wonderfulness. I came in with doubt and confusion and I left with clarity and determination. As usual, I came out of this experience feeling like I want to go back for more sessions. Very grateful to have come across your offerings Alia, thank you 🙂

Gabriela

A bright light

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2022

So I have to start by admitting I’m very into all things woo and spirituality. I’ve had many readings from lots of different practitioners but no matter how many new healers I experience I always come back to Alia. She is not only one of the most powerful energy readers I’ve ever encountered she is also one of the most down to earth and compassionate people too . I first started coming to her because I was curious about my past lives. I will never forget my first session. She not only recounted a past life that help bring much needed confidence to my current life she was able to help me connect to my spirit guides and higher self. My sessions with Alia always bring a lot of empowerment. Even if her messages are not always what I want to hear at the moment she delivers them with kindness and love. She’s also really good about offering advice on different practices to deepen my own intuition. I’ve recommended Alia to many of my friends and family members who have all had equally great experiences with her. Whether you are new to energy readings/healings or are already familiar with the experience there is so much to gain from a session with Alia.

Annisa

Past Life Reading Provides Thoughtful Insights

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2022

Thank you for this deeply insightful and eloquently written reading. I am very grateful for this information and am actively integrating it with my growth and my relationships. I also particularly appreciate the messages from my higher self.

I wanted to note that, remarkably, the entire reading expresses phrases and terminology that I myself use often. Each narrative expresses themes that are important to my life, and several answered specific questions for which I had requested guidance.

Thank you for the work you do, Alia! I wish you sustenance and joy in endless measure!

Kaitlyn

Genuine and Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Did the past life (written) with Alia and it blew past any expectations. The reading was insightful, beautifully written, and elaborate. I have gone back and re-read it several times and take new information and insights away each time.

I will be returning for another reading soon and highly recommend working with Alia.

Mike

Everything rings true

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2022

If you are unsure, give it some time, wait and the symbols and signs all become clear!

Alia is so down to earth and just tells it as she sees it in all her visons, I leave every session feeling divinely high. Worth every penny, go in to each session with an open mind and let the messages come and help bring clarity, joy and wonder into your life. If you’re here, wondering about this booking, you’re here for a reason and it’s no doubt worth at least trying it- you may want to talk to Alia every day after!! 🙂

Carolyn

Just Do It

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2022

I was nervous about doing this healing with an active Kundalini energy, but had been struggling with solar plexus issues for awhile now, so finally took the leap. It went beyond my expectations with the feedback I received about the cause of the issues, I felt peaceful after the healing.

Lisa

Great and healing reading!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2022

Alia is truly gifted! I could feel the shifts in energy as she was doing the reading and reiki healing, and it was beautiful. This reading has been so helpful emotionally and spiritually! I have already referred back to it multiple times over the past few months and I learned something new each time. Alia is also so thoughtful and considerate and makes sure to answer any questions you have. I highly recommend her for a reading :)!

Mo

Life-changing and magical💖

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2022

I’ve had two past life reading sessions with Ms Alia already. One was last year (written method) and the other was last week (video recording method). Both sessions were very enlightening, healing and powerful, indeed. If you are very sensitive to energies, you will feel her loving energy all throughout, removing blocks and feeling huge shifts and positivity after. It is very nice to have someone confirm what I already know about my soul. I am so glad that I get to meet Ms Alia in this lifetime even only in spirit. She has helped me a lot in life, even though she may not know it. After my first past life reading with her, I decided to embark with my reiki journey, I am a Reiki 3 practitioner now 9 months after. I am also able to tap my shaman abilities from a past life that I learned from her.

Also, my sister had a session with her as well and she loved it very much.

You are a gift from the Universe Ms Alia 💕 Continue being a light to everyone. 😊

Jap

inexplicable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2022

I don’t understand how or why but whatever she did was both informative, transformative and helpful. She answers questions patiently and freely admits when she doesn’t have all the answers.

Tristan

Extremely powerful, extremely emotional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2022

I had a 15 min session with Alia yesterday cemetery out of the blue, and having no idea I was going to do a pat life reading until a couple minutes before the session. I am naturally a very skeptical person. But within minutes of her telling me one of my past lives, I immediately felt these waves of emotions and was holding back tears. I could feel it resonating with me, almost like I was remembering the events as she was relaying them. Eventually I was totally crying and am completely blown away by the experience. Needless to say ill be making an appointment for the full session now! Can’t wait for it.

Luke

Healing and helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2022

I have been going through a period of spiritual growth and healing and Alia’s past life reading really gave me important insights into issues affecting me in this lifetime. The places, dates, people, and lessons she covered all really resonated with me and I heard some things I didn’t know I desperately needed to hear. Alia is gracious, a talented writer, and happy to answer questions. I feel better-equipped and clearer-headed now. If you’re reading these reviews and wondering if you should book a reading, just go for it!

Anna

Legit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2022

So interesting and so in depth. Highly recommend. The patterns in our lives can be identified and that’s so exciting for personal growth.

Julia

Inspiring past life review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2022

This was truly a great experience for me, and confirmed a lot of things I feel on my current journey, as well as offered insight into them. Interesting to see reoccurring patterns from past lives, that I experience today. Thank you much! If you’re considering, go with that feeling.

Mikaela S.

Profound and Beautiful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2022

That Alia is exceptionally gifted is without question. Her abilities to connect with energies, to communicate with guides and spiritual beings, to read and follow her clients’ soul histories, and to consciously experience and explore multiple dimensions and realities are quite extraordinary.

What takes her work to truly profound levels is her beautiful heart – the space from which she is centered. Alias’s loving energy and deep desire to provide healing and clarity make her an incredibly open, generous, and gifted practitioner.

Lauren Aicklen

So many wonderful visions!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2021

In this past year or so, I had been ripped out of my comfort zone and plunged head-first into a sort of spiritual awakening. I have been devouring books and searching out both community and meditative solitude ever since things changed for me in April.

I was blessed to come across Alia’s posts on Reddit a few months into my journey and I felt immediately called to having her do a reading for me—problem was, I had been out of work and my savings had just run dry. I wasn’t even sure I’d make rent in a few days! I bookmarked her site and told myself I would come back one day when my financial situation improved… well…

Less than a week later, after over six months of waiting and wondering if it would ever happen, my unemployment was finally processed and approved and I received a giant lump payment out of the blue on a Friday morning at 3:30 a.m.! The Universe was certainly set on making this meeting happen.

I managed to get up the courage to set up an appointment not long after that and I am SO glad that I did. If you’re reading these reviews and you are at all on the fence or nervous or have massive social anxiety after months of pandemic related quarantine—just do it and book the session already!! You will be so glad that you did. Alia is kind and insightful and weaves a wonderful vivid picture for you of what she is seeing of your past. She recorded the session for me, but I still felt the need to take a few notes as she talked, so I wouldn’t forget any details that stood out immediately to me. I have been given so much to think about and meditate on, I can’t even describe. Thank you Alia for sharing your gifts with me and the rest of the world. I will be back to visit you again in the future!

Melissa
Post Views: 0