Reviews

Everything rings true

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

If you are unsure, give it some time, wait and the symbols and signs all become clear!
Alia is so down to earth and just tells it as she sees it in all her visons, I leave every session feeling divinely high. Worth every penny, go in to each session with an open mind and let the messages come and help bring clarity, joy and wonder into your life. If you’re here, wondering about this booking, you’re here for a reason and it’s no doubt worth at least trying it- you may want to talk to Alia every day after!! 🙂

Carolyn

Just Do It

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

I was nervous about doing this healing with an active Kundalini energy, but had been struggling with solar plexus issues for awhile now, so finally took the leap. It went beyond my expectations with the feedback I received about the cause of the issues, I felt peaceful after the healing.

Lisa

Great and healing reading!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Alia is truly gifted! I could feel the shifts in energy as she was doing the reading and reiki healing, and it was beautiful. This reading has been so helpful emotionally and spiritually! I have already referred back to it multiple times over the past few months and I learned something new each time. Alia is also so thoughtful and considerate and makes sure to answer any questions you have. I highly recommend her for a reading :)!

Mo

Life-changing and magical💖

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

I’ve had two past life reading sessions with Ms Alia already. One was last year (written method) and the other was last week (video recording method). Both sessions were very enlightening, healing and powerful, indeed. If you are very sensitive to energies, you will feel her loving energy all throughout, removing blocks and feeling huge shifts and positivity after. It is very nice to have someone confirm what I already know about my soul. I am so glad that I get to meet Ms Alia in this lifetime even only in spirit. She has helped me a lot in life, even though she may not know it. After my first past life reading with her, I decided to embark with my reiki journey, I am a Reiki 3 practitioner now 9 months after. I am also able to tap my shaman abilities from a past life that I learned from her.
Also, my sister had a session with her as well and she loved it very much.
You are a gift from the Universe Ms Alia 💕 Continue being a light to everyone. 😊

Jap

inexplicable

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

I don’t understand how or why but whatever she did was both informative, transformative and helpful. She answers questions patiently and freely admits when she doesn’t have all the answers.

Tristan

Extremely powerful, extremely emotional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2022

I had a 15 min session with Alia yesterday cemetery out of the blue, and having no idea I was going to do a pat life reading until a couple minutes before the session. I am naturally a very skeptical person. But within minutes of her telling me one of my past lives, I immediately felt these waves of emotions and was holding back tears. I could feel it resonating with me, almost like I was remembering the events as she was relaying them. Eventually I was totally crying and am completely blown away by the experience. Needless to say ill be making an appointment for the full session now! Can’t wait for it.

Luke

Healing and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

I have been going through a period of spiritual growth and healing and Alia’s past life reading really gave me important insights into issues affecting me in this lifetime. The places, dates, people, and lessons she covered all really resonated with me and I heard some things I didn’t know I desperately needed to hear. Alia is gracious, a talented writer, and happy to answer questions. I feel better-equipped and clearer-headed now. If you’re reading these reviews and wondering if you should book a reading, just go for it!

Anna

Legit

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

So interesting and so in depth. Highly recommend. The patterns in our lives can be identified and that’s so exciting for personal growth.

Julia

Inspiring past life review

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

This was truly a great experience for me, and confirmed a lot of things I feel on my current journey, as well as offered insight into them. Interesting to see reoccurring patterns from past lives, that I experience today. Thank you much! If you’re considering, go with that feeling.

Mikaela S.

Profound and Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

That Alia is exceptionally gifted is without question. Her abilities to connect with energies, to communicate with guides and spiritual beings, to read and follow her clients’ soul histories, and to consciously experience and explore multiple dimensions and realities are quite extraordinary.
What takes her work to truly profound levels is her beautiful heart – the space from which she is centered. Alias’s loving energy and deep desire to provide healing and clarity make her an incredibly open, generous, and gifted practitioner.

Lauren Aicklen

So many wonderful visions!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

In this past year or so, I had been ripped out of my comfort zone and plunged head-first into a sort of spiritual awakening. I have been devouring books and searching out both community and meditative solitude ever since things changed for me in April.
I was blessed to come across Alia’s posts on Reddit a few months into my journey and I felt immediately called to having her do a reading for me—problem was, I had been out of work and my savings had just run dry. I wasn’t even sure I’d make rent in a few days! I bookmarked her site and told myself I would come back one day when my financial situation improved… well…
Less than a week later, after over six months of waiting and wondering if it would ever happen, my unemployment was finally processed and approved and I received a giant lump payment out of the blue on a Friday morning at 3:30 a.m.! The Universe was certainly set on making this meeting happen.
I managed to get up the courage to set up an appointment not long after that and I am SO glad that I did. If you’re reading these reviews and you are at all on the fence or nervous or have massive social anxiety after months of pandemic related quarantine—just do it and book the session already!! You will be so glad that you did. Alia is kind and insightful and weaves a wonderful vivid picture for you of what she is seeing of your past. She recorded the session for me, but I still felt the need to take a few notes as she talked, so I wouldn’t forget any details that stood out immediately to me. I have been given so much to think about and meditate on, I can’t even describe. Thank you Alia for sharing your gifts with me and the rest of the world. I will be back to visit you again in the future!

Melissa

Finally someone with a true gift!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I have to say that I was blown away by Alia’s reading! She spoke non-stop for most of the hour, telling me about several of my lives and they made so much sense to me! She ensured that I was comfortable and at ease throughout the experience and made sure that all my questions were answered. Would definitely recommend!

Laura

Healing and uplifting

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2021

This was my second past life reading with Alia and it provided me with exactly what I needed to continue on my spiritual journey. I had a moment during the day where I felt this strong impulse to book another past life reading with her and without questioning, I did. As usual, with Alia, you get so much more than just amazing and interesting stories about your past lives, you receive insights, guidance and most of all, uplifting and healing energy. Since the reading, I have been able to start releasing what was needed and begin growing into who I really am. Thank you Alia, once again. As I am sure this will not be the last time, until the next time I am drawn here.

Gabriela

Absolutely Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

Alia has personally assisted the exponential growth in my spiritual journey. The readings she has given me have been incredible and very detailed. I’m very happy that our paths have crossed.
If you’re debating signing up for one of her readings or healings, let this be a sign that you should just pull the trigger and do it.

David

She is so nice

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

I love her reading, I’ve never had a sesion like this.
It’s like you are reading a beautiful story about yourself.
She is so acurate and I apreciate all the time she dedicates.
Thank you Alia!

Sara
Triangle Page Breaker
close

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive news on classes, offerings, events, and new posts.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.